CONTACT US

Sales representatives

ARIZONA
Travis Robinson
(602) 418-8715
Travisrobinson3@gmail.com       

CALIFORNIA
  
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com
Steve Foster
(626) 253-1814
steve@fosterap.com

Shauna Foster
818-216-3002
shauna@fosterap.com  

Spencer Foster
(626) 905-9966
spencer@fosterap.com

COLORADO  
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com/
Spencer Foster
(626) 905-9966
spencer@fosterap.com

MICHIGAN  
Selleck Architectural Sales
selleckarchitectural.com/
Dian Selleck
(989) 472-1061 dian@selleckarchsales.com 

NEBRASKA  
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com/
Spencer Foster
(626) 905-9966
spencer@fosterap.com  ·      

NEW MEXICO  
Specified
specified.com/
Kelly Johnson
(713) 957-0391
kelly@specified.com

Beau Johnson
(713) 957-0391
beau@specified.com

Lynn Johnson
(713) 957-0391
Lynn@specified.com

OKLAHOMA  
Specified
Kelly Johnson
(713) 957-0391
kelly@specified.com

Beau Johnson
(713) 957-0391
(214) 803-2620
beau@specified.com

Lynn Johnson
(713) 957-0391
Lynn@specified.com
SOUTHERN NEVADA  
Travis Robinson
(602) 418-8715
Travisrobinson3@gmail.com     

TEXAS 
Specified
specified.com/
Kelly Johnson
(713) 957-0391
kelly@specified.com

Beau Johnson
(713) 957-0391
(214) 803-2620
beau@specified.com

Lynn Johnson
(713) 957-0391
Lynn@specified.com

WYOMING
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com/ 
Spencer Foster
(626) 905-9966
spencer@fosterap.com   

CONTACT FORM

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Privacy Policy / Cookie Policy

CALL US AT

614.721.3001
Hours of operation: 8:00am–5:00pm EST

EMAIL:

info@cardinalacoustics.com

Columbus Office Headquarters
4622 Sawmill Road
Columbus, Ohio 43220  

Dayton Fabrication Plant
721 Springfield Street
Dayton, Ohio 45403