FIND YOUR REP

CLICK TO LOCATE A SALES REPRESENTATIVES IN YOUR LOCATION

We are always adding new representatives.

Sales representatives

ARIZONA
Travis Robinson
(602) 418-8715
Travisrobinson3@gmail.com       

CALIFORNIA
  
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com
Steve Foster
(626) 253-1814
steve@fosterap.com

Shauna Foster
818-216-3002
shauna@fosterap.com  

Spencer Foster
(626) 905-9966
spencer@fosterap.com

COLORADO  
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com/
Spencer Foster
(307) 274-8756
spencer@fosterap.com

CONNECTICUT
Architectural Design Resources
www.a-d-r.com
Diane Bradanese
(781) 837-4700
dianeb@a-d-r.com

Kristi Haines
(781) 837-4700
kristi@a-d-r.com

Alyssa Fletcher
(781) 837-4700
alyssa@a-d-r.com

DELAWARE
S&S Resource
ssresource.com
Joe Kelly
610-220-5260
jkelly@ssresource.com  

IDAHO
Wasatch Interior Specialties
Jason Warburton
801-599-8069
warburtonjason@gmail.com

INDIANA (NORTHERN)
The Boots Group
Ron Boots
317-431-7746
bootsgroup@att.net

INDIANA (SOUTHERN)

RAN Sales
Roger Nealis
(502) 396-2147
ransales@bellsouth.net  

KENTUCKY
RAN Sales
Roger Nealis
(502) 396-2147
ransales@bellsouth.net  

LOUISIANA
Kohler Building Specialties, Inc.
kohlerbuildingspecialties.com
Jim Kohler
(985) 845-0662
kbskohler@aol.com

MAINE
Architectural Design Resources
www.a-d-r.com
Diane Bradanese
(781) 837-4700
dianeb@a-d-r.com

Kristi Haines
(781) 837-4700
kristi@a-d-r.com

Alyssa Fletcher
(781) 837-4700
alyssa@a-d-r.com

MARYLAND
Guy Sales Associates
Frank Guy
301-933-0230 office
240-472-6797 cell
fguy45@yahoo.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Architectural Design Resources
www.a-d-r.com
Diane Bradanese
(781) 837-4700
dianeb@a-d-r.com

Kristi Haines
(781) 837-4700
kristi@a-d-r.com

Alyssa Fletcher
(781) 837-4700
alyssa@a-d-r.com

MARYLAND
Guy Sales Associates
Frank Guy
301-933-0230 office
240-472-6797 cell
fguy45@yahoo.com
MICHIGAN  
Selleck Architectural Sales
selleckarchitectural.com
Dian Selleck 
(989) 472-1061
dian@selleckarchsales.com

MISSISSIPPI
Kohler Building Specialties,Inc. kohlerbuildingspecialties.com
Jim Kohler
(985) 845-0662
kbskohler@aol.com

NEBRASKA  
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com/
Spencer Foster
(626) 905-9966
spencer@fosterap.com

NEVADA (SOUTHERN) 
Travis Robinson
(602) 418-8715
Travisrobinson3@gmail.com 

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Architectural Design Resources
www.a-d-r.com
Diane Bradanese
(781) 837-4700
dianeb@a-d-r.com

Kristi Haines
(781) 837-4700
kristi@a-d-r.com

Alyssa Fletcher
(781) 837-4700
alyssa@a-d-r.com·      

NEW JERSEY (NORTHERN)
S&S Resource
ssresource.com
Mike Getz
(267) 994-0670
mgetz@ssresource.com

NEW JERSEY (SOUTHERN)
S&S Resource
ssresource.com
Joe Kelly
610-220-5260
jkelly@ssresource.com  

NEW MEXICO
  
Specified
specified.com/
Kelly Johnson
(713) 957-0391
kelly@specified.com

Beau Johnson
(713) 957-0391
beau@specified.com

Lynn Johnson
(713) 957-0391
Lynn@specified.com

NORTH CAROLINA
SpecOne Specified Systems
Ty Routten
919-267-0066
www.spec-one.com
troutten@spec-one.com

OKLAHOMA
  
Specified
Kelly Johnson
(713) 957-0391
kelly@specified.com

Beau Johnson
(713) 957-0391
(214) 803-2620
beau@specified.com

Lynn Johnson
(713) 957-0391
Lynn@specified.com
PENNSYLVANIA (NORTHEAST)
S&S Resource
ssresource.com
Mike Getz
(267) 994-0670
mgetz@ssresource.com

PENNSYLVANIA (SOUTHEAST)
S&S Resource
ssresource.com
Joe Kelly
610-220-5260
jkelly@ssresource.com  

PENNSYLVANIA (WESTERN)
Joe Kostuch
(412) 417-3494
joekostuch@thekgrouppgh.com

RHODE ISLAND
Architectural Design Resources
www.a-d-r.com
Diane Bradanese
(781) 837-4700
dianeb@a-d-r.com

Kristi Haines
(781) 837-4700
kristi@a-d-r.com

Alyssa Fletcher
(781) 837-4700
alyssa@a-d-r.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
SpecOne Specified Systems
Ty Routten
919-267-0066
www.spec-one.com
troutten@spec-one.com

TENNESSEE (WESTERN)
Kohler Building Specialties, Inc.
kohlerbuildingspecialties.com
Jim Kohler
(985) 845-0662
kbskohler@aol.com    

TEXAS 
Specified
specified.com/
Kelly Johnson
(713) 957-0391
kelly@specified.com

Beau Johnson
(713) 957-0391
(214) 803-2620
beau@specified.com

Lynn Johnson
(713) 957-0391
Lynn@specified.com

UTAH
Wasatch Interior Specialties
Jason Warburton
801-599-8069
warburtonjason@gmail.com

VERMONT
Architectural Design Resources
www.a-d-r.com
Diane Bradanese
(781) 837-4700
dianeb@a-d-r.com

Kristi Haines
(781) 837-4700
kristi@a-d-r.com

Alyssa Fletcher
(781) 837-4700
alyssa@a-d-r.com

VIRGINIA
Guy Sales Associates
Frank Guy
301-933-0230 office
240-472-6797 cell
fguy45@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON D.C.
Guy Sales Associates
Frank Guy
301-933-0230 office
240-472-6797 cell
fguy45@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Joe Kostuch
(412) 417-3494
joekostuch@thekgrouppgh.com

WYOMING
Foster Architectural Products
fosterap.com 
Spencer Foster
(307) 274-8756
spencer@fosterap.com